BOURBON, RYE & WHISKEY REVIEWS, TOP 10 RATINGS

Bourbon Reviews & Ratings

28 results found
  • 291 Colorado Bourbon Whiskey BPSB

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Andy Oman about November 10, 2021

    1 Comment 1 Like 46 Views

    Amazing nose! sweet grape juice, tawny port, Belgian trippel, pipe tobacco, cinnamon toast

  • Boone Coubty Small Batch

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Richard Burn about November 10, 2021

    31 Views

    This is my favorite daily drinker & you can’t buy it in CA. It is a lighter whiskey at 91 proof, distinct flavors and a sweet finish.

  • MELLOW CORN

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Patrick Kolb about November 10, 2021

    32 Views

    To say I climaxed upon my first taste of MFC is an understatement. That being said, it's awful. But makes you climax...so awesome?

  • Ironroot Harbinger

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Ian Thomas about November 9, 2021

    63 Views

    Texas whiskey w/ an exotic mash bill 4 heirloom corn: yellow, purple, Bloody Butcher, Floriani Flint, and rye. Strong 115 proof finish

  • Frey Ranch Rye BIB

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Mike Medeiros about November 9, 2021

    33 Views

    Great rye that isn't widely available...100% winter rye

  • FOUR ROSES SINGLE BARREL

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Ian Thomas about November 8, 2021

    43 Views

    OESO San Francisco whiskey society event

  • Bib & Tucker

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Joseph Cole about November 8, 2021

    34 Views

    This is one of my all-time favorites. It will always be on my shelf. An amazing everyday drinker. I share it with all my friends.

  • Whistle Pig Boss Hog 7

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by Matthew Spencer about November 8, 2021

    35 Views

    This tastes like a fancy Cinnabon. Not some kiosk in an airport but an actual standalone Cinnabon. With a unique finish of sandalwood

  • SENATOR BARREL PROOF 6

    Total reviews: 1

    Posted by James Patrick about November 8, 2021

    33 Views

    Oily mouthfeel with brown sugar, ketchup, and pickes (dill) throughout. In my top 5 ryes!

  • MICHTERS TOASTED RYE

    Total reviews: 2

    Posted by Scotty Allen about November 8, 2021

    37 Views

    Very solid pour. Nose is the best part of the experience. Excellent bottle and will buy any chance at $250 or below.